Contacts


USA OFFICE
477 North 5575 W
Cedar City, Utah 84720
United States of America

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Info@RueschMotorCompany.com

SALES MANAGER
Bruce Justin
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Sales@RueschMotorCompany.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Steve Willard
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Steve@RueschMotorCompany.com

FOREIGN SALES
Susan Chen
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Susan@RueschMotorCompany.com

WARRANTY INFORMATION AND REGISTRATION
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Warranty@RueschMotorCompany.com

CANADIAN SALES

Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Canada@RueschMotorCompany.com

MEDIA QUESTIONS
Terry Clemmons
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Media@RueschMotorCompany.com

GOVERNMENT SALES
Ted Williams
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email: Government@RueschMotorCompany.com

PARTS ENQUIRIES
Contact by email
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email:Parts@RueschMotorCompany.com

OEM SUPPLIERS
Nancy Car
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email:OEM@RueschMotorCompany.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Jim Stanton
Phone: 435.586.2272
Fax: 888.368.4111
Email:Tech@RueschMotorCompany.com

VENDOR RELATIONS
Terry Spencer
Contact By Email
Email:Tech@RueschMotorCompany.com